Home School Info Registration Calendar Faculty Parents & Students Pre-School SACC Athletics Parish
As an instrument of the Catholic Church and Saint Mary Parish, we help parents to educate children and to guide children to live as disciples of Jesus.  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Calendar
  • Friday, 24 Mar 2017
    SPRING BREAK
  • Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
    SPRING BREAK
  • Sunday, 26 Mar 2017
    SPRING BREAK
  • Monday, 27 Mar 2017
    SPRING BREAK
  • Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017
    SPRING BREAK
  • Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017
    SPRING BREAK
  • Thursday, 30 Mar 2017
    SPRING BREAK
  • Friday, 31 Mar 2017
    SPRING BREAK
  • Saturday, 1 Apr 2017
    8:45 - 10:30 AM
    Little Rams Basketball
  • Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
    1:30 PM
    Mandatory Pack Committee Meeting in the Specht Center
  • Wednesday, 5 Apr 2017
    Breakfast with a Book-1st grade
  • Thursday, 6 Apr 2017
    2 PM
    Family Units