Home School Info Registration Calendar Faculty Parents & Students Pre-School SACC Athletics Parish
As an instrument of the Catholic Church and Saint Mary Parish, we help parents to educate children and to guide children to live as disciples of Jesus.  
Our voicemail system is currently down. For 2017-2018 admissions information, please email principal Kayla Walton.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Calendar
  • Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017
    Right to Read Week
    Book Fair
  • Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017
    Right to Read Week
    Book Fair
  • Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
    Right to Read Week
    Book Fair
  • Friday, 28 Apr 2017
    Right to Read Week
    Book Fair
    Art Show
    Interims Published
  • Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
    8:45 - 10:30 AM
    Little Rams Basketball
  • Monday, 1 May 2017
    Teacher Appreciation Week
  • Tuesday, 2 May 2017
    Teacher Appreciation Week
  • Wednesday, 3 May 2017
    Teacher Appreciation Week
    Breakfast with a Book-Kindergarten
  • Thursday, 4 May 2017
    Teacher Appreciation Week
    2 PM
    Family Units
  • Friday, 5 May 2017
    Teacher Appreciation Week
    May Crowning
    First Reconciliation in the chapel after Mass/May Crowning
    12 PM
    First Communion practice at St. Leo's
  • Saturday, 6 May 2017
    8:45 - 10:30 AM
    Little Rams Basketball
  • Sunday, 7 May 2017
    1:30 PM
    First Communion at St. Leo's
    1:30 PM
    Mandatory Pack Committee Meeting in the Specht Center
  • Monday, 8 May 2017
    8th grade field trip to Earthworks in Newark
  • Tuesday, 9 May 2017
    5:30 PM
    Home and School Mtg.