Home School Info Registration Calendar Faculty Parents & Students Pre-School SACC Athletics Parish
As an instrument of the Catholic Church and Saint Mary Parish, we help parents to educate children and to guide children to live as disciples of Jesus.  
 
 
Guardian Angel Fund      Tuition and Fees
 
 
 
 
Capital Campaign
 
 

Follow Us

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Calendar
  • Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018
    Book Fair
    Terra Nova testing
    6:30 PM
    School Advisory Board meeting
  • Thursday, 18 Oct 2018
    Book Fair
    Terra Nova testing
  • Friday, 19 Oct 2018
    Book Fair
    Terra Nova testing
    Spaghetti Dinner
  • Monday, 22 Oct 2018
    Progress Reports Published
    Terra Nova make ups
  • Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018
    Terra Nova make ups
  • Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018
    Terra Nova make ups
  • Thursday, 25 Oct 2018
    Terra Nova make ups
  • Friday, 26 Oct 2018
    Terra Nova make ups
    End of 1st Quarter
    8th grade visit to Cristo Rey
  • Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018
    Lisa Dunn Day
  • Thursday, 1 Nov 2018
    Family Units
    8:15 - 9 AM
    All Saints Day mass