Home School Info Registration Calendar Faculty Parents & Students Pre-School SACC Athletics Parish
As an instrument of the Catholic Church and Saint Mary Parish, we help parents to educate children and to guide children to live as disciples of Jesus.  
 
Calendar
Calendar

Note: This is a calendar of the general dates for the school year. For a complete calendar, login to SchoolSpeak at the top of the page.

Cafeteria Charge Policy


2018-2019 School Calendar
 Additional dates will be filled in as they are scheduled 
Friday, August 10-
Saturday, August 11 
Mini-Fest at the Hey Hey
Wednesday, August 15Talented and Gifted Parent Meeting - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 19Welcome Night - 4:00-7:00pm
Monday, August 20
Pre-School Orientation - 4:30-6:00pm
New Parent Orientation - 7:00-8:00pm 
Tuesday, August 21Kindergarten Orientation - 10:00-11:30am
Wednesday, August 22
First Day of School
Schultute Celebration (for 1st graders)
Wednesday, August 29Curriculum Night - 6:00pm
Monday, September 3NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
Friday, October 12NO SCHOOL - Staff Development
Friday, November 9
NO SCHOOL - Parent-Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, November 21-
Friday, November 23 
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 20-
Friday, January 4 
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
Monday, January 21NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 22NO SCHOOL - Staff Development
Monday, February 18NO SCHOOL - Presidents' Day
Monday, March 25-
Friday, March 29
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Thursday, April 18-
Monday, April 22
NO SCHOOL - Easter Break
Monday, April 29NO SCHOOL - Staff Development
Monday, May 27NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
Tuesday, June 48th Grade Graduation
Wednesday, June 5Last Day of School